Marinated Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Guess what? I'll be using this recipe til I die! The whole family raved. My husband even put a piece of bread on his empty plate to get every last drop of the juices!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
It was absolutely delicious. Would recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Made this using fake crab sticks instead of shrimp and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Very quick and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
This was my first time making shrimp on the barby and this recipe was perfect! No sauce needed as it was delish on it's own. I used ketchup instead of tomato sauce as that's what I had to hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beckieboo
Home Town: Reading, Berkshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
After reading reviews I modified the recipe using a can of diced tomatoes and substituted dry basil and garlic. Pulsed it in the blender prior to marinating. Family loved it and the shrimp were gone in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammi Miller
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
I didn't have red wine vinegar so I substituted with balsamic vinegar. The shrimp turned out great. I added skewers of veggies and angel hair pasta for sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammi Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
Had to cook the shrimp longer than the recipe called but everything turned out delicious, definitely would make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bart Jasiewicz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wroclaw, Lower Silesian, Poland
Living In: Glendale Heights, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Everyone loved it even the kids and hubby! I used ketchup instead of tomato sauce because I did not have and used much less oil and it was still amazing. I took off one star because it was a little too spicy for us so next time I make it I will lessen the cayenne pepper or omit it. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Doubling the sauce made WAY too much. Not a winner with my family. Added some sweet chili sauce and made a double batch to put over rice. The sauce overpowered the shrimp Not a terrible dish but definitely won't be making again or recommending.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States