Marinated Grilled Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2005
QUICK AND EASY MARINADE..YOU CANT BEAT THAT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2005
This recipe is soo quick and easy! Thanks! The chicken came out so moist and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2006
Ater it came off the grill i put some carmalized onions and melted cheddar over the top. Tasted just like the smothered chicken I love from one of my favorite restaurants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rome, Lazio, Italy
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2006
DELICIOUS!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2006
Very good! I didn't grill these. Instead I baked them in the over in a casserole dish covered in tin foil. They turned out moist and juicy. I didn't use nearly the entire bottle of dressing though, just enough to cover the breasts about half way. Served over pasta. Yummy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2006
Great recipe--this is a definite once a weeker for us during the summer. When I buy skinless boneless chicken breasts I put the chicken and italian salad dressing (Kraft brand Zesty Italian) in a freezer bag for freezing and then defrost in the fridge overnight--it marinates while defrosting. Before grilling, I sprinkle with McCormicks Spicy Pepper Medley. This is quick, easy and tastes great. Leftovers can be added to a salad the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
215 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Prescott, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2006
I also use the previous reviewer's trick, pre-marinating frozen bs breasts. It's a great time saver! I only used 8oz of dressing for 4 breasts, but shook on extra lemon pepper. Leftovers were good sliced over salad greens for a quick cold lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZCANCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2006
Very easy. Very tasty. I diced the chicken and added it to a tossed green salad--excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2006
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
Perfect! I did add a little cayenne pepper & ground cumin & put all of it in a big baggie to marinate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara N.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Firehouse Marinated Grilled Chicken & Arugula Sa

Watch the crew of East Naples, Florida, prepare marinated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States