Marinated Grilled Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2005
QUICK AND EASY MARINADE..YOU CANT BEAT THAT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2005
This recipe is soo quick and easy! Thanks! The chicken came out so moist and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2006
Ater it came off the grill i put some carmalized onions and melted cheddar over the top. Tasted just like the smothered chicken I love from one of my favorite restaurants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rome, Lazio, Italy
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2006
DELICIOUS!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2006
Very good! I didn't grill these. Instead I baked them in the over in a casserole dish covered in tin foil. They turned out moist and juicy. I didn't use nearly the entire bottle of dressing though, just enough to cover the breasts about half way. Served over pasta. Yummy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2006
Great recipe--this is a definite once a weeker for us during the summer. When I buy skinless boneless chicken breasts I put the chicken and italian salad dressing (Kraft brand Zesty Italian) in a freezer bag for freezing and then defrost in the fridge overnight--it marinates while defrosting. Before grilling, I sprinkle with McCormicks Spicy Pepper Medley. This is quick, easy and tastes great. Leftovers can be added to a salad the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
215 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Prescott, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2006
I also use the previous reviewer's trick, pre-marinating frozen bs breasts. It's a great time saver! I only used 8oz of dressing for 4 breasts, but shook on extra lemon pepper. Leftovers were good sliced over salad greens for a quick cold lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
79 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZCANCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2006
Very easy. Very tasty. I diced the chicken and added it to a tossed green salad--excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2006
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
Perfect! I did add a little cayenne pepper & ground cumin & put all of it in a big baggie to marinate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara N.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Firehouse Marinated Grilled Chicken & Arugula Sa

Watch the crew of East Naples, Florida, prepare marinated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States