Marinated Grilled Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2009
This recipe was awesome! My family loved it and my kids. Thanks for the recipe guys
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
My husband and I both loved it! This will be a new regular for the grill. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
I have been using italian dressing for a marinate for years...it is great for marinating a roast then puting it in the crock pot...but anyway, for some reason we always have corn on the cob when we bbq chicken..what is good is keep basting your corn with the dressing while it is roasting on your grill..then sprinkle it with parm cheese...it is out of this world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SQUEAKER04

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
Excellent. I didn't use lemon pepper. Just the Italian dressing. Chopped up basil and tomatoes, and a little cheese with a little more Italian dressing. [Kraft] Put a piece of foil on the grill, placed chicken on that, sprinkled brushetta toppings on top of chicken. closed lid till chesse was melted. This is one of my favorites for chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
I was stuck on barbecue, this is a nice change and very easy to do. My daughter loves it! I like the taste too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Elyria, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
I just couldn't believe how easy and wonderful this is! I used bottled house italian dressing just enough to cover the pieces in a shallow dish. My husband grilled these and they turned out so delicious! I was going to serve this with a sauce, but it didn't need anything, it ws so good all on it's own. Tender moist chicken. (Oops! I even forgot the lemon-pepper and the salt at the end, it looked so lip smackin' good when hubby brought the platter in from the grill.) Thanks, this is an excellent way to fix chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2008
It sounds good and I havent tried cooking. the reason I dont understand is about your saying 16 oz bottle Italian-style salad dressing and then you saying 1/2 bottle to pour over chicken. That really confused me. So Please exlain to me. ok Let you know I am hearing impaired. Thank you Anna
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
How easy is this?? Everyone loved it!! Would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ukienomad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
This was so moist and had a great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Firehouse Marinated Grilled Chicken & Arugula Sa

Watch the crew of East Naples, Florida, prepare marinated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States