Marinated Grilled Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I really liked this. It was simple and very moist. I just expected more flavor than it had. Maybe it was the dressing I used. I will definitely make it again. i would give it 4.5 stars if that was an option. I made it exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
Such a simple yet exceptionally tasty way to marinade chicken, I served the grilled chicken over fettuccini alfredo w/ blistered cherry tomatoes…such a versatile way to grill chicken or fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
this is good and simple and I made the leftovers into sinigang na baka, check it out it's delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dianne
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I've made grilled chicken marinated in Italian dressing before. While I always thought it was good, I felt it was missing something. The sprinkle of salt and lemon pepper right before grillng really makes this recipe delicious. We sliced the chicken breasts and served it overtop fettuccine with "Alfredo Sauce" from this site. I didn't use that much dressing, only enough to cover the chicken. Also, I pound my chicken breasts thin, so it only took a quarter of the time to cook them (about 3 - 4 min. on each side).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Always a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conneaut, Ohio, USA
Living In: Mentor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
As a novice griller, I followed this recipe to the "T", and it came out perfectly! Used Mrs. Dash lemon pepper, and very little salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This savoring dish is a definite keeper! My family loved it! I burned it just a little because that's the way we like it and it was still great! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoFfEeLoVeR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Very good. Whole family loves this. Its a nice mild taste for chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenn0rob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Frankton, Indiana, USA
Living In: Elwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
SO GOOD. I had never cooked chicken before in my life and this recipe made me look like a pro. I butterflied the breasts I was using to make the inside cook evenly and squeezed a lime over the top along with the pepper and salt. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misswhite

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houghton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
Very good and was easy for a reunion / get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Huston

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 31-40 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Firehouse Marinated Grilled Chicken & Arugula Sa

Watch the crew of East Naples, Florida, prepare marinated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States