Marinated Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
I thought these were good, but not great. I prefer other chicken kabob recipes that I've gotten from this site. That said, these were still good, just not my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
Man, man, man is this good. You must try it. I added pineapple (love grilled pineapple) I'll be making this for years to come. Thanks for an awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yummy2

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2008
This was a great kabob recipe! Thank you so much. I added zucchini to the list of veggies since i had it on hand. Turned out great! It didn't mention marinating the veggies so i tossed them in olive oil prior to placing on the kabobs but other wise i followed the recipe word for word. (i did squeeze the lemon juice fresh) We served over white rice and was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
i made this for me and my husband and it was delicious. Although he's a bit traditionalist about meals he loved it. The recipe was real fun and enjoyable to make. Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2007
This recipes was quick, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2007
This is my favorite Kabob recipe so far. The marinade is really good, and there is no alterations you need to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KO

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Holladay, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2007
These are SOOO delicious! Everyone asks for the recipe! I used chicken, onions, peppers, tomatoes, zuchinni, squash, and potatoes and it all turned out great! My brother-in-law calls himself the GrillMaster and is in love with this marinade. He is furious because I keep teasing him and won't give him the recipe! ( =
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GradysMomma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hollister, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
Excellent Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2007
This was really really good. I made three types of kabobs with chicken, pork and prime rib, each with different seasonings/marinade. This one was the best. I also used it to base the veggie kabobs. I will be making it again soon! Oh, and I only marinaded it for a little over an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THERRERA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2007
I think this recipe should be rated "The Best Kept Secret" or "Yet to be Discovered". We've been making this for a few years and it's just so good!!! Of course everyone has their individual tastes but this one seems to please a variety of people. (I do omit the sesame seeds - just don't think they add much.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Chicken Kabobs Mexicana

Tender, juicy, grilled chicken skewers with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States