Marinated Chicken Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Very tasty! Easy to make and my whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Easy to do and what a flavor! cooked some potatoes and green beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Low-cal, delicious, & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Making this again! Loved it the first time, hopefully turns out as good the second time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
This was exceptional for a few reasons. First and foremost, the ease of the preparation. I had generic zesty italian on hand, marinated 1.5 hours. Grilled to perfection, the chicken was so moist and flavorful. On an extremely hot summer night, it was worth standing by a hot grill. The Brushetta was crisp and refreshing. This was a quick, easy, refreshing dinner. Second reason I will rave is that I did not feel well, yet had to make a nice meal for the family. This will be a keeper in my family, and I will pass it on!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flower Mound, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
Excellent marinade. Lots of flavor with very little work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
I'm sorry to say that I did not use Wishbone dressing!!!! I used Good Seasons and used balsamic vinegar and olive oil. I marinated my chicken in this for most of the day and then grilled. For the bruschetta, I used very red plum tomatoes that were seeded and fine diced, a huge clove of fresh garlic pressed, fine diced red onion, some sea salt and frsh pepper, fresh basil, and then I added some more of the Good Seasons balsamic Italian dressing. Delicious combo on the grilled chicken! Everyone loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
simple and healthy. used nonfat balsamic vinagrette, marinated all afternoon. great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bellepepper
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
I made about half this recipe for two large boneless skinless chicken breast halves. Before marinating the chicken, I seasoned it with garlic salt and pepper and then marinated it for about six hours. The chicken itself was very good and Hubs grilled it to perfection. I made the topping with our garden tomatoes, the red onion and fresh basil. For some reason I didn’t think the topping was all that flavorful. It definitely needed some salt and pepper, but it lacked the pizzazz I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I made this tonight, but chose to use homemade dressing. Fresh basil is key to this recipe to give it a great flavor. Don't use too much or it will overpower the taste. I also used early girl tomatoes out of my garden. Since they were on the small side I used four of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States