Marinated Chicken Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Very tasty! Easy to make and my whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Very simple and tasty. I like the fact that it had few ingredients. Easy for a large family on a budget. Will definitely be making this again. Don't have to change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Low-cal, delicious, & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Making this again! Loved it the first time, hopefully turns out as good the second time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
I'm sorry to say that I did not use Wishbone dressing!!!! I used Good Seasons and used balsamic vinegar and olive oil. I marinated my chicken in this for most of the day and then grilled. For the bruschetta, I used very red plum tomatoes that were seeded and fine diced, a huge clove of fresh garlic pressed, fine diced red onion, some sea salt and frsh pepper, fresh basil, and then I added some more of the Good Seasons balsamic Italian dressing. Delicious combo on the grilled chicken! Everyone loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
This was awesome! No other words needed. Followed the recipe exactly except when I flipped the chicken, put foil underneath and then the bruschetta topping on top. Absolutely divine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Easy to do and what a flavor! cooked some potatoes and green beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
This was exceptional for a few reasons. First and foremost, the ease of the preparation. I had generic zesty italian on hand, marinated 1.5 hours. Grilled to perfection, the chicken was so moist and flavorful. On an extremely hot summer night, it was worth standing by a hot grill. The Brushetta was crisp and refreshing. This was a quick, easy, refreshing dinner. Second reason I will rave is that I did not feel well, yet had to make a nice meal for the family. This will be a keeper in my family, and I will pass it on!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flower Mound, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
Excellent marinade. Lots of flavor with very little work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Photo by bellepepper
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
I made about half this recipe for two large boneless skinless chicken breast halves. Before marinating the chicken, I seasoned it with garlic salt and pepper and then marinated it for about six hours. The chicken itself was very good and Hubs grilled it to perfection. I made the topping with our garden tomatoes, the red onion and fresh basil. For some reason I didn’t think the topping was all that flavorful. It definitely needed some salt and pepper, but it lacked the pizzazz I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States