Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I made this recipe tonight, with only 1 minor change. I doubled it and marinated them in the sauce all day. It was a hit with my family! I will be making it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Kienle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
This was so quick and easy to make. The smell from the oven had the whole house talking. Compliments ensued after these disappeared from the plates. I'll definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
On of my favorite recipes. I make a large batch of the marinade and bake the pork chops covered in the sauce. Easy to prep the night before, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
My husband isn't crazy about pork chops, but loved this recipe! I think the folks who rated it low because there wasn't enough sauce should read the poster's notes. "Kim" adds the caveat that she makes extra sauce for rice. I added onions, just because I love them, but we al enjoyed the different, delicious taste on chops. Micki
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Easy, fast and delish! Just the way a good recipe should be. I will definitely make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Arsenault Domek

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Family loves this recipe! Have made it several times - usually double or triple recipe because family loves the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This sauce was amazing! Definitely my new favorite pork recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Added minced garlic and skipped the oil. Sprinkled some parmesan and crashed black pepper over each side. Grilled chops in 'grill 2 convection' oven. Each side for 15 min. Served with mashed potatoes and spinach+tomatoes salad. We loved it. Would do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anya White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Very siple, but tastes GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liang13

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
It was sooooo good. I added teryaki sauce to it. And i cooked it for about 20 minutes on one side flipped it over poured more sauce over and cooked for another 20. They were moist and delicious. It was not anywhere near enough sauce. U need way more of everything. Also i marinated this the night before. I baked five boneless chops thin cut. I made this with honey cornbread and broccoli. This was my first time making this i will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,610) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States