Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
So easy and SO good! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
A big hit with our family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Dry. Dry. Tough. The sauce came out okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Quick, simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Good stuff although I DID double the sauce amount for 4 one-inch thick, boneless chops. We were patting our bellies afterwards & had BIG smiles on our faces. We love it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florissant, Missouri, USA
Living In: Glen Carbon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Absolutely loved it - even the husband who doesn't care for pork. Definitely multiply the recipe, though, or there won't be enough sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Double sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I doubled the recipe for the sauce and that gave me plenty for 6 pork chops. The flavor of the pork was fantastic! There was quite a bit of juice in the bottom of the pan. Next time I think I'll try starting them in a pan to lock some of the juice in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
This is my new pork chop marinate sauce. I loooooved it. I did make a few changes. I didn't have lemon juice but I did have lime juice so I used it as a substitute. I also used a splash of apple cider vinegar. I made this at my sister's house and my neice and nephew wanted seconds. This will be used as my go to recipe for years to come. Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Johnson

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Good recipe. I agree this IS a marinade, however your not marinating your meat. Just cooking with it. The title of this recipe should be reworded. I agree with others there is no way this is enough for 6 pork chops. I made it with 2 because its just my husband and I and it was JUST enough. Anymore chops and it wouldn't have been enough. Good flavor though. Really good. We loved it. I will probably use olive oil next time though. I try to cut down on vegetable oil when I can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Gardner, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,610) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States