Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
Delicious flavor!!! I followed the recipe exactly, next time I will bake for 20min each side and check the temp, 30min was too long for 4 out 5 of the chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
It tasted better with some brown gravy on top. Tasted to plain with just the pork chops. If I do make it again I'll have to make sure I have gravy with it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Just food this recipe, and I absolutely love it!, I did add a few things, I double the sauce, and added onions. I also covered it with foil for the first 30minutes, then took the foil off and cooked it uncovered for 20 minutes more.I will differently make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Liked the marinade a lot, I just added one other thing to it, a tiny bit of cayenne pepper. My family likes spicy and this certainly added a little of that element to it without turning out to be overwhelming. And yes the sauce, I had to double the amount as it just wasn't enough even for three pork chops. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I made this using bone in pork chops, and used thermometer for temperature, it took 25 minutes covered with tinfoil, and five uncovered. I doubled the ingredients and it was perfect for six bone in porkchops. I did not marinate, and they came out tender and flavorful/ the only change I made was adding chopped onion and garlic powder directly on the porkchops. This was a hit with my husband and kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fluffy
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I was looking for a new way to make pork chops and this was easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Great flavor, definitely need to soak the chops in the marinade for an extended period of time before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Very easy and tasty! I did triple the sauce for 4 pork chops and added 2 tablespoons of minced garlic. I did cover the pork chops for the first half of cooking the cooking time and then uncovered when I added the sauce for the second time. Will be making again, ideal for a weeknight dinner and the flavor was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newburgh, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I tried the recipe I found sweet but very good since I'm not a huge sweet fan I added 2 tablespoons of lawery's season salt. And it was awesome try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Barnhart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,659) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States