Marinated Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Doubled sauce. Marinated overnight in half the sauce. Moist & delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Very good and flavorful. Used boneless pork loin and the chops were a little dry but that's my fault for over baking them. Will watch more closely next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
It's hard to get my kids to eat their meat, but this is ALWAYS a hit with them. There's never a single bite left on their plate. I like to dip the entire chop in the sauce, then put a little on top before baking and flip over half way through and add sauce on top again. Very flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaclyn Deslate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Tried this recipe and my honey devoured three pork chops instead the two intended for him. I used the recipe but used grey poupon mustard instead of lemon juice . I baked it on both sides for 15 minutes each and then caramelized the chops in a pan with the remaining sauce! Soooo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nnenna I

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
The flavour in the sauce was good; I didn't add any extra spices. The pork chops I had were pretty thin and they were fully cooked after 20 minutes. Next time, I will try marinating the chops in the sauce first and try using a thicker chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I made this recipe for my hubby last week and we both loved it! We did double the sauce recipe - and glad we did because it was very tasty! Served with rice and a side of roasted parmesan broccoli it was a perfect (and super easy) week night dinner. The only thing I changed was that I left out the Worcestershire sauce but only because we didn't have any. Thank you to the poster :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I used this on thick-cut boneless pork chops and it was delicious! At the end of baking, I broiled the meat for a few minutes to get a nice caramelized topping. Will for sure keep in my rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hbuie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lytle, Texas, USA
Living In: Savannah, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Delicious! No revisions to the ingredients. Adjusted the recipe for 8 but only cooked 4 chops 3/4" thick covered for 30 minutes at 425, uncovered last 15 minutes and moved rack to the very top of oven. Just enough juice to serve over rice. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Delicious! Simple! Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA
Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I didn't change a thing. I did make a little bit extra sauce but not doubled and I'm glad I did. While baking the porkchops I also roasted potatoes, yams, and onions tossed in oil, salt, and pepper, in another casserole dish along side. I plan to make this for friends I'm expecting in a few weeks because it can be baking while I'm enjoying their company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,652) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States