Maria's Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2000
This recipe was great-I don't have any children but I gave it a 5-card kid friendly rating because my husband loved it!(He said it was THE BOMB)Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2000
I served this recipe to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! This is quite a task because I am not what one would call a "good cook" Thanks Maria, and keep those awesome recipes coming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2000
Served this at a 50th anniversary party and everyone from 13 to 83 absolutely loved it. Your guests won't believe you, but this is a cinch to make. Only one problem. The reipe makes way more stuffing than you need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
A real winner! Easy to make, great taste. The family rated it "Excellent" and to make sure I keep the recipe handy. Recipe did make enough to stuff more than 4 chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Endicott, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
I'm italian and this recipie was delicious and easy. Even though I forgot to add the mozzarella to the mixture, I poured it on top and it still had a great taste. We had an unexpected guest for dinner when I first tried it, and he really raved about it. I know he was honest, because he is outspoken and would say exactly what he thinks(brother-like friend) so I know it is good. thanks Maria!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2001
This dish was easy and delicious. I used lowfat ricotta and nonfat mozzarella and it still tasty yummy. The recipe makes PLENTY of stuffing - enough for 8 chicken breasts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
This was a fun recipe. It was a big hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2001
This recipe was a big hit. My husband was really impressed that I made this. I usually shy away from recipes like this, but was quite easy and will make it again often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2001
Very tasty dish! There seemed to be something missing though? Needs some kind of spice in with the ricotta. Not for the 3 year old in my house though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2001
Loved this!!!! It was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States