Maria's Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
Made this tonight for dinner.......excellent! I did increase garlic to 2 cloves and I also added a little grated parmesan/romano cheese blend, salt and pepper to the filling. Since I was making this recipe for just the two of us, I had plenty of filling left over and froze it so I can use for lasagna roll-ups or stuffed shells at a later date. Will definitely make this recipe for dinner guests sometime. I served with small side of spaghetti, green salad and garlic toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janmarie1964

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA
Living In: Apalachin, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
This was very good! Tastes like something from a restaurant. Next time I will add more sauce though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
Easy to make. The family liked it. Used the extra filling to make stuffed shells two days later. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
WAY too much filling!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I ♥ Food!!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
The chicken came out too dry. Im wondering was there something i missed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
OMG! This was soooo good. My husband and I totally enjoyed this dish. The only change I made was to use fresh steamed spinach which I had on hand. As a side dish, I cooked some thin spaghetti and added the additional sauce on top. This is restaurant quality. Marie you outdid yourself. Thanks for this great recipe. I will be passing it along to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dhourihan1
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Prepared this following the directions to the letter. Only difference is I made 12 chicken Breasts. This was excellent and I will continue to make this dish. I also prepared a pasta side that complimented the chicken making a great meal for my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dhourihan1
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
The recipe makes too much filler, but it is tasty. I'd add a bit more garlic. We served it with penne and used the red sauce that dripped into the pan to pour over the pasta and give it a light sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
Followed other reviewers and only made half the stuffing. Really delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
my family loved these,I will make them again&again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gingersnaps

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canoga Park, California, USA
Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States