Maria's Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2000
I served this recipe to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! This is quite a task because I am not what one would call a "good cook" Thanks Maria, and keep those awesome recipes coming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2000
Served this at a 50th anniversary party and everyone from 13 to 83 absolutely loved it. Your guests won't believe you, but this is a cinch to make. Only one problem. The reipe makes way more stuffing than you need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
A real winner! Easy to make, great taste. The family rated it "Excellent" and to make sure I keep the recipe handy. Recipe did make enough to stuff more than 4 chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Endicott, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
I'm italian and this recipie was delicious and easy. Even though I forgot to add the mozzarella to the mixture, I poured it on top and it still had a great taste. We had an unexpected guest for dinner when I first tried it, and he really raved about it. I know he was honest, because he is outspoken and would say exactly what he thinks(brother-like friend) so I know it is good. thanks Maria!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
This was a fun recipe. It was a big hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2001
This dish was easy and delicious. I used lowfat ricotta and nonfat mozzarella and it still tasty yummy. The recipe makes PLENTY of stuffing - enough for 8 chicken breasts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2001
This recipe was a big hit. My husband was really impressed that I made this. I usually shy away from recipes like this, but was quite easy and will make it again often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2000
This recipe was great-I don't have any children but I gave it a 5-card kid friendly rating because my husband loved it!(He said it was THE BOMB)Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2001
Very tasty dish! There seemed to be something missing though? Needs some kind of spice in with the ricotta. Not for the 3 year old in my house though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2001
Loved this!!!! It was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 478) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States