Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Holy Moly :) I'm on my second glass now!!! These are so delicious and easy to make. There are no changes that need to be made IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westland, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
I'm Addicted to these! Ever since I made these the first time, I can't stop. SOOO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Hastings, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Instead of triple sec, use Grand Marnier! And always use 100% agave tequila and a squeeze of lime. You'll never go back to any other margarita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Really easy, really good! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aishathegrey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Federal Way, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Yum. Big hit, especially with a floater of raspberry liqueur. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Easy and very good. Some reviewers thought they were on the strong side. I thought they were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schimmy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Excellent recipe!! I followed the bartenders suggestions adding a couple ounces of fresh squeezed orange juice and grand marnier! FANTASTIC!! From now on this is my EXCLUSIVE margarita recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quenisha Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Wow! I just made this to try it for future parties. I scaled everything back for just one drink. 1 oz limeade, 1 oz tequila and a splash of triple sec. Poured it over crushed ice and I am in heaven! Thank you so much for such a delicious and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zsuzsa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tiszaujvaros, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Living In: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Follow the directions, NOT the reviews on this one! I made several batches of this last night, including guava margaritas and pineapple margaritas. So easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langley, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
A-MAZE-ING! Yum YUM! I took the bartender's suggestion and added the half oz. oj and some fresh squeezed lemon juice. This is a very refreshing drink. I don't think I can go back to mixes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States