Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Made these using the limeade container to measure the tequila and triple sec. 3/4 full with tequila and the rest with triple sec. They came out perfect! Thank you for the easy recipe! My freezer is now stocked with limeade!! =))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Recipes
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
This was the best margarita we have ever had! I added a small slice of jalapeño peppers as a garnish and served it in a martini glass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
The perfect frozen margarita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Exactly what I wanted! We did have to add extra Tequila, you really cant go wrong with a little extra tequila . I been looking for a new margarita recipe for years and now this is my go to! Taste so awesome -Gen-ERIC
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Reily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I'm always looking for good "clone" recipes for my favorite things. I'm not a big frozen margarita fan, but love a good margarita on the rocks. I found the frozen limeade mix at Kroger, the Kroger brand, and it was in 12oz. can's. I doubled the recipe with a good blanco tequila and cointreau instead of triple sec. I added about 3 1/2 cans of filtered water in the limeade container. I added a splash of orange juice to finish it. It is OUT OF THIS WORLD!! I would have never imagined! I am totally sharing this recipe with family and friends. SO glad to have found this recipe and tweaked it for my liking ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
HOLY COW these are dangerously delicious! Used the recipe as is and they were a hit at the Mexican themed dinner party I had. Thank you for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
AWESOME! Fresh margaritas. Easy to make. Everyone raved about them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I'm very picky about my margaritas and I don't usually drink frozen margaritas. But these were Soooo tasty and super easy to make! From now on, I will definitely keep frozen limeade in my freezer for the purposes of making these margaritas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
You also need 6 ounces of beer, and change the triple sec to 6 ounces. That makes it perfect. If you can find the 6 ounce can of limeade, dump the limeade in, then refill the can with the last three ingredients because they are all 6 ounces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States