Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Really easy, really good! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aishathegrey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Federal Way, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Yum. Big hit, especially with a floater of raspberry liqueur. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Easy and very good. Some reviewers thought they were on the strong side. I thought they were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schimmy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Excellent recipe!! I followed the bartenders suggestions adding a couple ounces of fresh squeezed orange juice and grand marnier! FANTASTIC!! From now on this is my EXCLUSIVE margarita recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quenisha Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Wow! I just made this to try it for future parties. I scaled everything back for just one drink. 1 oz limeade, 1 oz tequila and a splash of triple sec. Poured it over crushed ice and I am in heaven! Thank you so much for such a delicious and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zsuzsa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tiszaujvaros, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Living In: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Follow the directions, NOT the reviews on this one! I made several batches of this last night, including guava margaritas and pineapple margaritas. So easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langley, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
A-MAZE-ING! Yum YUM! I took the bartender's suggestion and added the half oz. oj and some fresh squeezed lemon juice. This is a very refreshing drink. I don't think I can go back to mixes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Easy, less expensive & pretty good...I just think the Triple Sec kinda overpowers a little & brings out the "limeade" flavor a bit too much...Tastes much better with just 1 ounce Triple sec......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BudsGurls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
This margarita was absolutely AMAZING! I dont usually like margaritas but I loved this one. Everyone I served loved it and wanted the recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Excellent margaritas, celebrating Cinco de Mayo a day late and this hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELKEHINZE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Jensen Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 434) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States