Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
HOLY COW these are dangerously delicious! Used the recipe as is and they were a hit at the Mexican themed dinner party I had. Thank you for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
AWESOME! Fresh margaritas. Easy to make. Everyone raved about them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I'm very picky about my margaritas and I don't usually drink frozen margaritas. But these were Soooo tasty and super easy to make! From now on, I will definitely keep frozen limeade in my freezer for the purposes of making these margaritas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
You also need 6 ounces of beer, and change the triple sec to 6 ounces. That makes it perfect. If you can find the 6 ounce can of limeade, dump the limeade in, then refill the can with the last three ingredients because they are all 6 ounces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Great simple recipe. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Very good recipe for homemade Margaritas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
So good and so easy. Can't seem to find 6-oz containers of limeade any more so, darn it, I'm forced to use the 12-oz container and double everything else. Also add a few ounces of fresh orange juice. After blending without ice, pour into a pitcher and keep in the refrigerator. Then when making a drink just add ice to the blender and whatever amount you want of the mix. Great for unexpected guests or just me enjoying the evening garden!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Made this for a game night we hosted and I was rather surprised how well it went over... We finished several batches... Definitely will add to cocktail rotation for parties... Easy and no clean up!!! Ps. Holds up well in freezer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I made 3 batches of this drink, put them in a covered plastic bucket (Ice cream container) and stuck them in the freezer, thinking they would last all weekend with my relatives around. We scooped them easily into Margarita glasses right out of the freezer. Ha! We ended up making more and everyone wanted the easy recipe for themselves. Very yummy, very simple and better than any bottled Margarita I've tried. A keeper and this summer's go to cool off drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States