Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Really easy, really good! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aishathegrey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Federal Way, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Yum. Big hit, especially with a floater of raspberry liqueur. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Easy and very good. Some reviewers thought they were on the strong side. I thought they were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schimmy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Excellent recipe!! I followed the bartenders suggestions adding a couple ounces of fresh squeezed orange juice and grand marnier! FANTASTIC!! From now on this is my EXCLUSIVE margarita recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quenisha Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Wow! I just made this to try it for future parties. I scaled everything back for just one drink. 1 oz limeade, 1 oz tequila and a splash of triple sec. Poured it over crushed ice and I am in heaven! Thank you so much for such a delicious and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zsuzsa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tiszaujvaros, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Living In: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Follow the directions, NOT the reviews on this one! I made several batches of this last night, including guava margaritas and pineapple margaritas. So easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langley, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
A-MAZE-ING! Yum YUM! I took the bartender's suggestion and added the half oz. oj and some fresh squeezed lemon juice. This is a very refreshing drink. I don't think I can go back to mixes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Easy, less expensive & pretty good...I just think the Triple Sec kinda overpowers a little & brings out the "limeade" flavor a bit too much...Tastes much better with just 1 ounce Triple sec......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BudsGurls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
This margarita was absolutely AMAZING! I dont usually like margaritas but I loved this one. Everyone I served loved it and wanted the recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Excellent margaritas, celebrating Cinco de Mayo a day late and this hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELKEHINZE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Jensen Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 434) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States