Margarita Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
It was good and fresh tasting but there are better salmon recipes on this site. No complaints - just not a 5 in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
My husband loves this and I think it is a good way to have salmon even though I am not fond of salmon. Nothing tastes better than smoked but that is a lot more time and effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwenfron
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
This was so refreshing and tasty!! My family cleaned up the whole pan! I am new to cooking and have no idea what orange blossom honey is though so I used regular honey.... I also baked with a lemon and orange slice on top.... this is on our menu again this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lezleena

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
I usually do not like salmon but really liked this recipe, so did my husband. It is easy to make too. I also used the lime zest. I would give this recipe a 3/5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JasmineWashington
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This was definitely delicious. I made this dish for Valentine's Day 2012 and my mother, father, and friends enjoyed their meal to the extreme. Thanks Allison for a great and wonderful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
My husband & I love this recipe!! One time I made this, I didn't have the lime juice, but I did have Rose's Lime Juice (it's a sweetened lime juice used in cocktails) and used that instead. Now I substitute that all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stef T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perham, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
recipe is bland & taste does not stick with the fish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
This was my first time ever making salmon (usually my husband grills it), and it was soooo good! We were all glad I made a lot, because seconds were had and then fabulous leftovers for lunch the next day. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
The best salmon I ever made. I didn't change anything. My 5 year old absolutely loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States