Margarita Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
my husband said the shrimp was better than what we had been served on a recent cruise! So simple, xo easy and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Excellent, only change in receipt was to double tequila. Will cook this again and again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Boquete, Chiriquí, Panama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I don't eat seafood, but I made about 30 shrimp and my husband ate them all. He said they were a bit greasy but good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
This shrimp is devine!!! It's the best shrimp I've ever tasted! Full of flavor and super easy and fast to make!!! I didn't have skewers so I used a heavy grilling pan on my stovetop. I put extra virgin olive oil, and some more minced garlic in the hot oil. The shrimp cooked for about 5 minutes total and was perfectly cooked! Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Love this recipe ~ a perfect way to grill shrimp and enjoy a summer afternoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ferndale, Michigan, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
I made this as is, added some mushrooms and green peppers on the skewers, grilled and served over rice. It was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
This shrimp turned out fantastic. I doubled the recipe however and kept some marinade for basting the shrimp while grilling. Bon Appetite! Will definately make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
Great flavors!! I just made it on the stove and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
this was outstanding. I had to use lemon instead of lime but it was still delicious. Worthy of a dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Made them and omitted cilantro in marinade. Then sauted them in single layers in heavy castiron pan in oliveoil and butter. Turned out very tasty. Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 91-100 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States