Marbled Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
great every bit tasted better and better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oskaloosa, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This recipe was so easy! I had never made anything using pumpkin so I added a little more brown sugar and treated it as if I was using sweet potato instead of pumpkin! My coworkers loved it! I made a glaze using white sugar, brown sugar, heaving whipping cream and pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Live Shop Love

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This cheese cake turned out great and looked so pretty. It was very easy and didn't break the bank with numerous ingredients. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne Millay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Delicious and very easy.. impressive
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
I've made this twice and am in the process of doing it again! It was like magic -- it disappeared in front of my eyes! Tastes great -- even to family members not sold on pumpkin! I have gotten cracks both other times, so am trying some of the fixes suggested by other members. No one saw it long before it was gone anyway, so … no biggie -- just top with some whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Markham, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
This has been my go to holiday recipe. Every year I make several of these. I bring them to neighbors, family, work, holiday potlucks. It always gets rave reviews! Last year brought two to my boyfriend's family's Thanksgiving and they raved. My favorite recipe I ever found on this site!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Benites

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I made it following the recipe with a pan of water on the lower rack in the oven. It came out beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Did anyone else have issues with the crust having too much butter? The butter dripped out all over my oven. What did I do wrong with that?! Other than that it turned out fantastic and it was my first cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by S Jill Zagrobelny
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I don't often give a full star rating, but I honestly couldn't find anything I didn't like about this recipe. I did my own crust with cinnamon graham crackers because its what I had on hand. I used ginger and a bit of mulling spice instead of the nutmeg and it was lovely! It's light and flavorful and I will make this again (and again).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S Jill Zagrobelny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 473) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States