Marbled Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Loved it! So good! I didn't do the full gingersnap crust, I did a partial with mostly graham cracker because the gingersnaps I bought were so potent. The pecans were a must thought!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
so good! almost like pumpkin pie! however next time i'm going to bake the crust a little less, it was too crunchy but still tasted amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
This is an amazing cheesecake. I took it to a bridal party and everybody loved it! There wasn't a piece left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rabernicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Retford, Nottinghamshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
I LOVE pumpkin cheesecake!! This recipe is a MUST TRY because once you try it, your taste buds will forever be grateful to you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irischrisparker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elinor3
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
I made this recipe using low-fat cream cheese and egg beaters and no one at the restaurant where I work could tell it was a "light" version. It is very good and not too sweet, just the right amount of sweetness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elinor3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grove, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
Excellent and so creamy... sent it to all my girlfriends... yummy dish... but I baked it in a water bath in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
The best of both worlds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
I made this cheesecake and it was a bit too sweet for me, but my co-workers liked it. I was also disappointed that my crust got soggy after I baked it with the filling. I did; however, share the gingersnap crust idea with my sister's friend who had used grahm crakcers with her's originally and she loved the new alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoCollegeCooker

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Butler, Missouri, USA
Living In: Warrensburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
I love this recipe and make it almost every thanksgiving. I will admit i get mixed reviews on the crust. I think you either love it or hate it. I also chill the batter before putting in pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
Excellent and easy! Love the gingersnap crust. Have tried other recipes but keep coming back to this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States