Marbled Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Loved it! So good! I didn't do the full gingersnap crust, I did a partial with mostly graham cracker because the gingersnaps I bought were so potent. The pecans were a must thought!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
so good! almost like pumpkin pie! however next time i'm going to bake the crust a little less, it was too crunchy but still tasted amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
This is an amazing cheesecake. I took it to a bridal party and everybody loved it! There wasn't a piece left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rabernicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Retford, Nottinghamshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
I LOVE pumpkin cheesecake!! This recipe is a MUST TRY because once you try it, your taste buds will forever be grateful to you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irischrisparker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elinor3
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
I made this recipe using low-fat cream cheese and egg beaters and no one at the restaurant where I work could tell it was a "light" version. It is very good and not too sweet, just the right amount of sweetness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elinor3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grove, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
Excellent and so creamy... sent it to all my girlfriends... yummy dish... but I baked it in a water bath in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
The best of both worlds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
I made this cheesecake and it was a bit too sweet for me, but my co-workers liked it. I was also disappointed that my crust got soggy after I baked it with the filling. I did; however, share the gingersnap crust idea with my sister's friend who had used grahm crakcers with her's originally and she loved the new alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoCollegeCooker

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Butler, Missouri, USA
Living In: Warrensburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
I love this recipe and make it almost every thanksgiving. I will admit i get mixed reviews on the crust. I think you either love it or hate it. I also chill the batter before putting in pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
Excellent and easy! Love the gingersnap crust. Have tried other recipes but keep coming back to this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States