Maple Sausage Breakfast Burritos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
This was so good and so easy to make. Calls for only a few ingredients. Easy for me. I mistakenly purchased 8 in tortillas. So I made mini burritos instead. WONDERFUL!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
Excellent recipe. Used Bob Evans spicy sausage, sauteed with garlic, onion, red and green peppers. After rolling up the filled tortillas, I topped each with 2 Tbsp. salsa and more shredded cheese and put in jelly roll pan in oven for 15 minutes. Served with more salsa. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2007
This was a big hit with the kids and great for the go, go, go mornings, heat and go! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
Nice base and you can add what you like. I don't like sausage. I used bacon instead. I also added more onion and some pepper. Will probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2006
This recipe had raving fans in the South Lot when the dolphins tried to make the Bears PROVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hinsdale, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2006
Used regular sausage and frozen diced onions and green peppers as timesavers. Topped with shredded cheddar cheese. What a yummy breakfast. This made quite a bit also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2006
I added chunks of onion and more cheeses, put the rolled tortillas in a large buttered casserole dish and covered with Chuncky Pace Pacante Sauce. Delicious served with guacamole and beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oak Creek, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2006
Its pretty good, if your the breakfast burrito type... and I am not so much. I don't know if I'll go through the trouble of making it again, the taste wasn't really worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2006
this recipe was good but it took longer to cook than the recipe it would, but it still came out good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-19 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Sausage

See how easy it is to make breakfast pork sausage from scratch.

Addictive Sweet Potato Burritos

These vegetarian burritos have a slightly spicy and utterly addictive flavor.

Shrimp Burritos

Baja-style shrimp burritos with an amazing chipotle sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States