Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Our absolute favorite way to enjoy our salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Okay to be honest, I tweak this recipe occasionally by adding toasted sesame seeds, sometimes I add in some minced scallions for a little color. Whenever possible I use Grade B maple syrup for the more intense flavor, but this marinade is by far my favorite and I use it on more than just salmon. It's an easy go-to recipe and tonight I'll make the fish on my grill instead of in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cstarz

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: West Bloomfield, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
This has become my and my husband's favorite salmon recipe! The only thing I changed was using garlic powder instead of garlic salt to lower the sodium content/taste (and low-sodium soy sauce). This is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Absolutely loved it! This was the first recipe I cooked totally by myself, and it was simple and delicious. My family raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn Kurek

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I Love it!!!! I'll use this one often!!! I changed it a bit....doubled marinade and also more garlic since I am addicted to garlic but it is absolutely amazing :D Thanks for sharing (Y)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia Haske

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
DELICIOUS! I shared this with my mom and a good friend the day after my boyfriend and I ate it for dinner. Super easy to prepare and very tasty! Be sure to remove skin before marinating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Steve
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I added 1tbs brn sugar, 1tsp ginger, 3 cloves garlic, lemon zest, salt & pepper directly on the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Awesome and amazing, will definitely be doing this one again! Even on the BBQ wrapped in tin foil was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Electricweeb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Excellent recipe. I've made this several times as written. Marinate for 30 min. and bake at 400 degrees. Very tasty - nothing else needs to be added to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zlee76
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Absolutely delicious salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,508) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States