Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This was delicious! I grilled the pork for 25 minutes, then tented with foil for about 10 minutes. It was tender and juicy. The gravy from the marinade was delicious with our roasted sweet potatoes fries - would be great over mashed potatoes or rice, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Yes and it is as easy as it sounds. Maple and pork, you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna J Flanagan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Very easy, super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I decided to bake the pork like others have done, but it turned out a little dry by the time it was cooked enough. Baked @375 for about 45 minutes. Next time I will sear the tenderloin on the stove, and then bake it in the oven. I've done this in the past with other recipes and it really locks in the moisture. I loved the taste. Wonderful flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buddsister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Canadian Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
this was very good and easy to make, but I found it to be a little too sweet. Next time I want to add more Dijon mustard and a less maple syrup. I cooked it in the oven at 375 for about 45 minutes, so very juicy, I also threw it under the broiler for a few seconds to crisp up the outside
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gilly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Fantastic marinade! I marinated the pork loin overnight and cooked it in the oven for 55 minutes at 375. Be sure to leave some marinade aside , cooked, as sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Fantastic marinade! I marinated the pork loin overnight and cooked it in the oven for 55 minutes at 375. Be sure to leave some marinade aside , cooked, as sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
This was great! Very tender, juicy, and lots of flavor! Used recipe exactly as is but did marinate over night. We highly recommend using pure maple syrup. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Simple, easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Bryant Levine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Manchester, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States