Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
This was delicious and extremely moist! I marinated the meat for 2 nights and it was perfect. Served with mashed potatoes and steamed green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
Yum, the sauce is so good!! Super simple and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Delicious! I didn't use the marinade to baste or pour over after grilled. It was perfected flavoured without :) I did marinate it for two days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
It must be marinated over night! I did it for 7 hours and the center was flavorless. I baked it in a convection oven at 375 degrees for 1 hr and it was a little too dry...50 mins is better. Overall, it was so so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leon The Lion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Excellent & flavourful dish. I cut a centre loin pork roast into cubes and marinated for about 6 hours, then grilled on skewers with green, red, orange & yellow pepper & sweet white onion pieces. A huge hit. I'll be doing this one again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Very tasty way too grill pork!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
It was easy and smelled delicious, but a little too sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
My family absolutely loved this recipe! Even my picky 6 year old. We substituted Dijon horseradish mustard and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
So good! Used a 1 pound tenderloin for the three of us, and it was a perfect amount. I marinated all day. I noticed I couldn't taste the sesame oil in the finished dish at all. Might think about increasing it a bit next time. My daughter, who is getting pickier by the day really liked it. I baked mine at 375 for about 45 min. Don't overcook it. Boiled the marinade a good long time and serve as a sauce to pour over individual plates. Will be making this again soon! Tenderloin was so tender. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
I haven't tried this recipe but I'm telling you I would be afraid to marinade pork in anything and then re-use the marinade for basting! This sounds delicious but I think that what I would do is whip up a new batch of marinade for basting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 348) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States