Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
this was a huge hit. Thank you for sharing this recipe. Marinated tenderloin in ziplock about 6 hrs. then baked this in the oven. I baked it @ 375 for 45 min. Since I wanted to make this a full meal & didn't want to have to cook anything separately... I included on the baking dish: large red potatoes cut in half, cut yams same size as potatoes (2"), carrots (2"), & onions quartered. Used meat thermometer to make sure pork was done. Soooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
not impressed, I did not grill because its feb. Flavor wasn't impressive marinated overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Logan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
Good recipe. I have made this a couple of times now - very moist and stays moist for left-overs. Simple ingredients you have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzie Q

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Delta, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
The marinade was excellent! I think I'll try baking it instead of grilling it, however because it burned too easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Oh this was soooo delicious! Marinated in ziplock overnight (I only kind of measured out the ingredients, just squirted the mustard right into the bag, etc though I did measure the syrup). flipped a few times in fridge, baked 375F 45 min in a loaf pan flipped 2-3 times whille cooking, this was soooo juicy, a definite winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Haverhill, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
This was a great recipe - loved the tang of the mustard with the maple syrup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Harte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henley, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
i put in a little less garlic. Great recipe and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Pretty good, wasn't too overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Delicious!! perfect as a fall or holiday meal. Didn't change a thing with the recipe and it was a hit with adults and kids - who doesn't love maple syrup???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 358) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States