Maple Cinnamon Ham Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
very nice and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dlsegar
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
YUM, I was worried it might taste to "cinnamony" but I shouldn't of worried. This was perfect exactly as said to make. Also SUPER fast and EASY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
My husband looked at me all twitterpated the whole time he was eating this ham! Oh, and the kids ate it, which doesn't usually happen in this house. Awesomeness all around
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
We made this last night for the Christmas Ham and it was a big hit! My kids, who never agree to like the same things, both loved this glaze. Do not be worried about the amount of cinnamon. It marries well with the syrup and brown sugar. And do leave some glaze at the table, because it is that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Springfield, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
The smell, esp today on Christmas, just fills my house. I keep going and pouring more on top slowly so it coats nicely, but find myself licking the spoon alot cause it tastes so great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Kazaker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I agree with all the other reviews, nice and easy to make. The cinnamon was not over powering in fact it was flavor enhancing,and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I made this glaze for our Christmas Day Ham and What a hit!! Everyone loved it, including the pickiest eaters at the table. I will definitely keep this in my recipe file for future holiday hams! No need to add/change anything to this simple glaze. Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachelann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
THIS is the BEST ham glaze ever. It's simple, easy, and compliments the ham perfectly! Will make it a standard! Family LOVED it... thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Hartford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Upped the flavor on our smoked ham, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Fantastic and EASY! I dumped this on some thick ham slices in a casserole dish and threw it in the oven. Occasionally I spooned some sauce on top of the ham slices. This might be my new favorite way to eat ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Findlay, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Walnut Cranberry Sauce

Maple syrup and walnuts create an amazing cranberry sauce.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Maple Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Bacon

Sweet and smoky roasted Brussels sprouts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States