Maple Cinnamon Ham Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
very nice and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dlsegar
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
YUM, I was worried it might taste to "cinnamony" but I shouldn't of worried. This was perfect exactly as said to make. Also SUPER fast and EASY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
My husband looked at me all twitterpated the whole time he was eating this ham! Oh, and the kids ate it, which doesn't usually happen in this house. Awesomeness all around
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
We made this last night for the Christmas Ham and it was a big hit! My kids, who never agree to like the same things, both loved this glaze. Do not be worried about the amount of cinnamon. It marries well with the syrup and brown sugar. And do leave some glaze at the table, because it is that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Springfield, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I made this glaze for our Christmas Day Ham and What a hit!! Everyone loved it, including the pickiest eaters at the table. I will definitely keep this in my recipe file for future holiday hams! No need to add/change anything to this simple glaze. Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachelann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I agree with all the other reviews, nice and easy to make. The cinnamon was not over powering in fact it was flavor enhancing,and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
THIS is the BEST ham glaze ever. It's simple, easy, and compliments the ham perfectly! Will make it a standard! Family LOVED it... thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Hartford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Upped the flavor on our smoked ham, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Walnut Cranberry Sauce

Maple syrup and walnuts create an amazing cranberry sauce.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Baked Ham

See how to make an easy, old-fashioned baked ham with cloves and brown sugar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States