Maple Cajun Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Delicious and quick. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This also works great with salmon fillets
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
This was very yummy and fast. I was worried the maple syrup was going to make it too sweet, but it was well balanced with the Cajun seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tigard, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jrbaker
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
This was definitely spicy for our taste but it was approved to try again so this recipe gets a solid 4 stars. I could see the paste complementing any firm fish such as salmon and I think it would also be good on shrimp. Thanks for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrbaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Easy and delicious every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because I deviated from the recipe with Low Cal Syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
This was so easy! I rarely make fish, because it's often hard to find fresh fish here, and frankly I never know what to do with it. This was great. I used Tony Cachere's cajun seasoning, and pure maple of course. Simple & delicious. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
Quick, easy and delicious. I doubled this recipe for leftovers. My husband really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
This was a hit in my home even with my 11 year old fish-hating son. I did not have Cajun seasoning so I used Southwest seasoning blend by Pampered Chef. Tasted terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
This syrup mixture is sweet and spicy and delicious! I brushed it over salmon and baked it in a 400 degree oven for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe

An authentic Louisiana recipe for spicy Cajun stew.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States