Maple Baked Pork Loin Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Gwen
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Outstanding .... First time making this recipe and everybody loved it. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Home Run!!! Just finished cleaning up from this excellent dinner recipe. Everyone lived it! Thank you for this gem. A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Son E Mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I tried this recipe for dinner tonight and it was a hit! Followed recipe and instructions as shown......the tenderloin was moist and just sweet enough. I made with jasmine rice and green beans. I will definitely make this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Great recipe, the meat was moist and tender. The sauce is not too sweet- used real maple syrup and followed recipe except broiling. Next time will broil to get a nice crust. A good recipe for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I made this for our Fourth of July dinner and the whole family (14) loved it, children too. The roast was tender and tasty. Will be making this again. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Ashley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Couldn't be easier! We really liked this. I made it exactly as written. Next time I will increase the maple slightly. I served it with honey glazed steamed carrots, homemade applesauce and mashed potatoes. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Loved this recipe. It was simple. Used the leftovers for a pork pulled sandwichs, adding a touch of bar b que sauce. Sallie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This recipe is delicious. My family loved it and it will become a standard at our house. My grandchildren (who do not like pork roast) asked for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Delicious! I made it as directed, except that I didn't have any maple syrup. So, after looking at the Apricot Pork Tenderloin recipe on this site, I substituted 3/4 cup (one 10 oz. jar) apricot preserves for the maple syrup, and added 2 teaspoons of thyme. Wonderfully tender and flavorful, nicely caramelized on top. Looking forward to trying it with the maple next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Very tasty and tender! The quantity of sauce can be reduced, but there is no taking away from the delicious flavor. I rated this based on the recipe without modifying it. Have recently added 1 tbs dried mustard... Ideas are endless with this recipe! Try strips of bacon on top of the pork for another added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Tangy Slow Cooker Pork Roast

All you need are 10 minutes to prepare this juicy, tangy roast pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States