Manicotti Italian Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
Great recepie!!!! I absoultly love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
This is really good AND easy to make! I half this recipe. I also put half of the noodles/meat in the baking dish and then layered italian blend cheese and some pepperoni then added the rest of the noodle mixture and then topped with cheese and pepperoni. I added a little garlic salt to the spicy Jimmy Deans and turned out delicious! Great recipe and paired nicely with some homemade garlic bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Everybody loved it!! It was a big hit, and I will for sure make this again. I'm not a big fan of leftovers, but this I ate the second night, and it was just as good as the first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
i picked out this recipe to cook and my husband ended up making it and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Awesome!! I used the whole package of Italian Sausage (1.25 lbs) and just the one pound of Ground beef, and used Prego as my spaghetti sauce and OMG it was great!! I will definitely make again. I will add I did not need the whole 16 oz of pasta, but I used about 3/4 of the box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
The kids LOVED this... my husband and I thought it was okay. The sauce could of used a little 'oomph' but we still liked it. When I looked at the box of pasta to buy, I was a little worried that there wouldn't be enough, but it was perfect for our family of 4... we even had some left overs! We used turkey for all the meat (ground turkey, turkey Italian sausage, and turkey pepperoni) and I was really happy with how it worked with this recipe. I will definitely continue to make this, but next time I will mix in some of the cheese in with the sauce and meat, plus have the cheese on top. I think that would really help the flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley_Belle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gig Harbor, Washington, USA
Living In: Auburn, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
This was a good easy dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Handy Andy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
I made this for my family after a day of working in the garden and really appreciated how easy it was! We all thought it was good (even the 1 y/o who ate some of the noodles) but that for my spicy loving family it needed a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
Quick and easy to put together. Makes enough to freeze one for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Fantastic! I used chunky vegetable pasta sauce, mixed half the cheese with the meat/pasta mixture, and placed the pepperoni under the top layer of cheese. It tasted wonderful! Even my six year old, who is as picky as it gets, enjoyed it. Thank you for the meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burbank, California, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States