Manicotti Italian Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
This was delicious! Next time I think I will add some peppers and onions... yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kenmore, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Wow...amazing, tasted just like pizza, way better than i expected it to taste...will definitely make this regularly..delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I added onion, green and red bell pepper and shredded zucchini since I like to "hide" veggies in something my family will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Bartlett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kballsy
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
We leave out the mushrooms and try different pastas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I changed the noodles to Rigatoni, minused the mushroom, and used turkey burger instead of Italian sausage! I added an Alfredo sauce to the top and it was amazing! Everyone in the family loved it and I'll definitely make it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessi Six

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Easy - cut in half, used 8 oz fresh mushrooms and threw in a can of tomatoes (since pasta sauce not sold in 32 oz jars around here). Also threw in a small can of sliced black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
This was a hit, I didn't add mushrooms because no one likes them except me (I didn't even have any anyway) and my oldest son said it tasted just like pizza. Next time I want to add the mushrooms and see how it comes out. It was very saucy but that's what I wanted. I didn't have rigatoni so I used a penne type pasta, it came out a little too mushy so next time I will definitely use the rigatoni. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BAYLENE421

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Very Good Recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Tasted just like pizza! I would make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I made this yesterday for my son's college coach that came for a visit. The sausage really made for a better flavor than ground beef alone. I used 2 jars of marinara style spaghetti sauce which worked out great. Everyone in my family really liked it. I also added some diced celery and a small chopped onion to the meat while cooking and used fresh mushrooms instead of canned. Since this is so meaty, I didn't use the pepperoni. THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States