Manicotti Italian Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
This was delicious! Next time I think I will add some peppers and onions... yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kenmore, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Wow...amazing, tasted just like pizza, way better than i expected it to taste...will definitely make this regularly..delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I added onion, green and red bell pepper and shredded zucchini since I like to "hide" veggies in something my family will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Bartlett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kballsy
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
We leave out the mushrooms and try different pastas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I changed the noodles to Rigatoni, minused the mushroom, and used turkey burger instead of Italian sausage! I added an Alfredo sauce to the top and it was amazing! Everyone in the family loved it and I'll definitely make it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessi Six

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Easy - cut in half, used 8 oz fresh mushrooms and threw in a can of tomatoes (since pasta sauce not sold in 32 oz jars around here). Also threw in a small can of sliced black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
This was a hit, I didn't add mushrooms because no one likes them except me (I didn't even have any anyway) and my oldest son said it tasted just like pizza. Next time I want to add the mushrooms and see how it comes out. It was very saucy but that's what I wanted. I didn't have rigatoni so I used a penne type pasta, it came out a little too mushy so next time I will definitely use the rigatoni. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BAYLENE421

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Very Good Recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Tasted just like pizza! I would make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I made this yesterday for my son's college coach that came for a visit. The sausage really made for a better flavor than ground beef alone. I used 2 jars of marinara style spaghetti sauce which worked out great. Everyone in my family really liked it. I also added some diced celery and a small chopped onion to the meat while cooking and used fresh mushrooms instead of canned. Since this is so meaty, I didn't use the pepperoni. THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States