Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Amazing recipe, I wouldn't change thing! I made it with seared ahi tuna and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Delicious!!!! Made with yellow onion and tasted just fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Shulan
Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Maumelle, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I've fixed this salsa for years except I use sweet red onion. It also goes well with pork tenderloin, or any pork dish, in place of applesauce. The longer it sits in the fridge, the better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rich

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Casa Grande, Arizona, USA
Living In: Sutcliffe, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DaveM
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
We added black beans. Good with fresh fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Delicious as a filling with cream cheese for tortilla roll-ups. It definitely has a kick to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was EXCELLENT exactly as is. Used it on a piece of salmon and my husband said it was the best meal I have ever made. I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roscoe, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lynn
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Love it. I used a small yellow onion instead of the scallions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Boyfriend followed recipe closely. It was wonderful. Wished we had doubled quantities; could use more jalapeno if desired; think he added a bit extra red pepper & cilantro. ¡Delicioso!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Great flavours! I added 1/2 cob of fresh uncooked corn on the cob - very nice and crisp. i had only red onion which added to the crispness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Mango Salsa

Watch how to make this sweet, spicy salsa.

Blackened Tuna Steaks with Mango Salsa

See how to make simple seared tuna steaks with a fresh fruit salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States