Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Very Good and Fresh Tasting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Delicious! Just put it in the fridge to chill and I can't wait to eat more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
like some others i used red onion rather than green. It just made more sense to me that way, and turned out wonderful. After some fridge time it will be served over grilled chicken tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2009
LOVED IT! We had it over mahi mahi, and I'm addicted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
If I could rate this higher than 5 stars, I would! Incredibly good, there is never any left over even if I make a double or triple batch! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
VERY wonderful recipe. Made for a party and it was gone before anything else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RUTHIEV

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Highlands, California, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
made this with a n extra quarter cup of pepper and served over baked tilapia and it was AMAZING! my boyfriend raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinUpaStorm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rozieb
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
LOVE THIS! IT'S SO REFRESHING AND PERFECT WITH MY JERK CHICKEN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
I added cherry tomatoes, quartered. This is so delicious. Made it with chicken breasts in a honey-curry dressing. My favorite salsa to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy B

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LADYTRUTH20
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2008
Made this with organic mangos and lots of cilantro all fresh ingredients. it was soo good. The best ever used 1 large can of pineapple tidbits and mangos 3/4 red onion, and all the rest, also added sliver of minced garlic .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTRUTH20

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 131-140 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mango Salsa

Watch how to make this sweet, spicy salsa.

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Blackened Tuna Steaks with Mango Salsa

See how to make simple seared tuna steaks with a fresh fruit salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States