Mango-Pineapple Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2005
i loved this recipe. I had to choose a recipe for my FACS(family and consumer science) project. It had to include fruit. Reviewed by: misschef8
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyByrd
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2008
Great! I used coconut milk to replace the milk and cream of coconut. I didn't need the extra sweetness as my fruit was very ripe. Thanks for the recipe - its a good one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyByrd
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
I wanted to duplicate the Mango Pineapple Smoothie at McDonalds so I was ecstatic when I found this recipe! I just made it, and even though I completely forgot to add the cream of coconut this was just as refreshing and delicious as McDonalds and a lot cheaper. I made it with 0% fat vanilla yogurt which just brought the calorie count way down. Thanks for posting! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
Incredible. Even my 9 yr old son who claims he hates mango loved this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
This was great. I'm not a fan of mango so I left it out. Still awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anastasia
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2007
I added some strawberries and pineapple juice...You can add almost any fruit you want and it will turn out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anastasia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
Fantastic,fantastic,fantastic. I used orange juice and peach yogurt in the absence of the alternatives and it was just fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2008
I love this smoothie recipe. I tastes very tropical.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annabelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
I do not like yogurt but this, this is really good. I didn't have any pineapple juice so I had fresh pineapple cut it up thru it all in the blinder and wammmm. Good stuff getting ready to make it again thanks. Rita
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Brostoski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Very good! Got rave reviews when I made it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

A refreshing smoothie, perfect for breakfast or snack-time.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States