Mango-Pineapple Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2005
i loved this recipe. I had to choose a recipe for my FACS(family and consumer science) project. It had to include fruit. Reviewed by: misschef8
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
Incredible. Even my 9 yr old son who claims he hates mango loved this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Very good! Got rave reviews when I made it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
This was great. I'm not a fan of mango so I left it out. Still awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
I do not like yogurt but this, this is really good. I didn't have any pineapple juice so I had fresh pineapple cut it up thru it all in the blinder and wammmm. Good stuff getting ready to make it again thanks. Rita
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyByrd
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2008
Great! I used coconut milk to replace the milk and cream of coconut. I didn't need the extra sweetness as my fruit was very ripe. Thanks for the recipe - its a good one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyByrd
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
Fantastic,fantastic,fantastic. I used orange juice and peach yogurt in the absence of the alternatives and it was just fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anastasia
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2007
I added some strawberries and pineapple juice...You can add almost any fruit you want and it will turn out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anastasia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2008
I love this smoothie recipe. I tastes very tropical.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annabelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
I wanted to duplicate the Mango Pineapple Smoothie at McDonalds so I was ecstatic when I found this recipe! I just made it, and even though I completely forgot to add the cream of coconut this was just as refreshing and delicious as McDonalds and a lot cheaper. I made it with 0% fat vanilla yogurt which just brought the calorie count way down. Thanks for posting! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States