Mango-Peach Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2008
YUM!!! My kids and I even through in a nectacinre and plum!!! We tried this wih a yogurt thrown in too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
125 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Palatine, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bedford, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
I used peach yogurt instead of the soy milk and it turned out really great--very smooth and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
175 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Killingworth, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Round Lake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
This was very good. I used Orange Peach Mango juice - Dole and Tropicana both make it and both taste pretty much the same. It wasn't quite as sweet as where I wanted it at first, so I added a bit more juice and a bit of honey as well to sweeten it up. I also used frozen peaches and mango. Very creamy and refreshing. I'll definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
107 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
Gee I wonder how this taste as is? LOL as I used stawberry yogurt and skim milk as a soy substitute, but used fresh peach and mango, my mango wasnt quite ripe but it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Niagara Falls, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leesh
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
Great smoothie for mango lovers! I added orange juice, a little vanilla soy milk, a little peach yogurt, mangos and squeezed the juice from it, and then frozen strawberries (my blender won't crush ice unless it's crushed). The strawberries evened out the taste and definitely keep adding orange juice until it evens out the extreme mango taste and it will be perfect. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leesh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
This is for mango lovers. This taste really good and drank this as a snack (its was filling). I replaced the peaches and soy milk for soy peach yogurt. ALso I added mango juice. I like thick yogurt, so i froze everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
I didn't have any soy milk so I used 2% milk instead. Delicious! This recipe has opened a whole new "smoothie" world for me! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spicywifey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Coatesville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Tried the recipe as is with frozen peaches instead of fresh. It was SUPER! Will definitely make again! It tasted like it had added sugar even though it didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
INCREDIBLE. I will be making this a LOT this summer! Thank you so much for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
Nice flavor, just the right amount of sweetness. I added 2 tbsp of ground flax for extra nutrition and a 1/4 cup of vanilla yogurt as I only had regular milk, no vanilla soy. Thank you for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States