Mango-Peach Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I used fresh fruit and found out it was too much of a room temperature to really enjoy...so I had to refrigerate it for awhile. Next time...I'll put the fresh fruit in the fridge to get it cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Great flavor and consistency! I used vanilla yogurt instead of the soy milk. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HNECKONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This recipe was very delicious and I don't even like peaches or mangos, but somehow this turned out great! I made it without substituting anything, but I added in a little bit of sugar to sweeten it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
delicious! per docs orders, i am off of dairy for two weeks because it's causing my infant to have a sour stomach. i was happy to find that this smoothie satisfied my "dairy craving"! i added a pinch of cardamom, used frozen mango and 2/3 cup of soy milk. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
this is great! I made this for my daughter when she got braces, She loved it! The flavor is subtle and sweet. instead of vanilla soy milk we used peach yogurt and added a teaspoon of honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
Delicious! I started making this and then realized I didn't have peaches, but I did have apricots that needed to be used up anyway so I substituted those instead. I have no doubt htis would be just as tasty with the peaches. The mango flavor came through just fine, and it just an all around great summer smoothie. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Delicious! I also used regular soy milk and a little bit of vanilla extract. For the mango, I used 1 cup of frozen mangoes. I will try it with freshly squeezed orange juice next time. Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
My mango-loving daughter was distressed to see orange juice go into the blender for this one, but after she tasted it, big smiles all around. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by troutie2161

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverdale, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
I used frozen mango, and a small can of sliced peaches in pear juice concentrate, plus a banana and vanilla yogurt-Dannon lite & fit. It was thick and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
MMMM, SO yummy and very refreshing (especially on an unusually hot March day!!). I had to make mine strictly 'mango' as I did not have peaches and used frozen mango chunks in place of fresh. Fantastic, can't wait to make this one again - tomorrow sounds good to me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANJACKSON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 11-20 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States