Mango-Peach Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This recipe was amazing! I had it in the morning as breakfast and I was so satisfied and full! I used almond milk instead of soy and put a 1/2 a tap of vanilla, absolutely incredible!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kezia Dacosta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Used a frozen fruit mix with mango, peach & pineapple. Tastes amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Made this with coconut and almond milk, and used only half of the orange juice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Good tropical flavor. Pretty thick so had to add more orange juice and soy milk but the kids liked it so I considered that a big win. I added wheat germ to my portion. Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I made this smoothie just as the recipe stated. I felt that the consistency was a little too thick and slightly mushy. I tried adding a little extra OJ, but it didn't really help. The smoothie was very filling, which I liked, but I won't make it again. Just okay for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Our family has a smoothie everyday in the summer with all the fresh fruit. Here is how we do it. I pour a tad of juice- for easy blending we usually have orange mango in the fridge. Add a good yogurt cup or 8 oz- I keep a lot of vanilla/honey Noosa in fridge for this and just empty the container. When fruits are fresh I throw whatever -like berries- strawberries blueberries raspberries- maybe a peach or mango and blend. Sometimes I add a squirt of honey. If you use frozen fruit it makes it "icy" but you can also add a hand full of crushed ice from frig for that. Healthy delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Great recipe, naturally sweet and smooth texture. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Delicious! Something helpful I've learned is that peach skins can be easily removed by inserting the peach in boiling water for a minute or two (depending on how soft they are). The skins will slide right off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I can not believe how good this tasted I used cranberries too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Delicious! I changed out the soy milk for 1% but it was still tasty. Also added ice and will add vanilla next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States