Mango-Peach Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Great recipe, naturally sweet and smooth texture. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Delicious! Something helpful I've learned is that peach skins can be easily removed by inserting the peach in boiling water for a minute or two (depending on how soft they are). The skins will slide right off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I can not believe how good this tasted I used cranberries too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Delicious! I changed out the soy milk for 1% but it was still tasty. Also added ice and will add vanilla next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I used fresh fruit and found out it was too much of a room temperature to really enjoy...so I had to refrigerate it for awhile. Next time...I'll put the fresh fruit in the fridge to get it cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Great flavor and consistency! I used vanilla yogurt instead of the soy milk. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HNECKONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This recipe was very delicious and I don't even like peaches or mangos, but somehow this turned out great! I made it without substituting anything, but I added in a little bit of sugar to sweeten it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
delicious! per docs orders, i am off of dairy for two weeks because it's causing my infant to have a sour stomach. i was happy to find that this smoothie satisfied my "dairy craving"! i added a pinch of cardamom, used frozen mango and 2/3 cup of soy milk. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
this is great! I made this for my daughter when she got braces, She loved it! The flavor is subtle and sweet. instead of vanilla soy milk we used peach yogurt and added a teaspoon of honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
Delicious! I started making this and then realized I didn't have peaches, but I did have apricots that needed to be used up anyway so I substituted those instead. I have no doubt htis would be just as tasty with the peaches. The mango flavor came through just fine, and it just an all around great summer smoothie. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States