Mango Berry Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
By choice, I am mostly a saladterian. This is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NADINE
Photo by Pingaling
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I love this salad!! Really delicious, especially for mango lovers like myself. The flavors come together so well, makes me think of something that could be served at a high-end beach resort. I ate this over fresh spinach since that's what I had for greens. I think the mango raspberry dressing would be great over a veggie salad as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pingaling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoboken, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Awesome! Oddly enough, I hate mangoes. I substituted mandarin oranges. This was a major hit at a party I attended this past week-end. You can't go wrong with this wonderful berry salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skitzoid Lady

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
I have made this salad for BBQ's and parties, it is always a hit! I add some whole raspberries to the dressing in a clear jar so it looks as amazing as it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Very yummy summer salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
As backpack would say, YUM YUM YUM DELICIOSO! Subbed chopped pecans for the hazelnuts and used baby spinach. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Deliciously fresh! My twentyish kids and husband all loved it! I substituted toasted pecans for the hazelnuts and green onion for the red onion - yummy! Will definately be serving this again for friends and family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Ohden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Delicious. Perfect for summer. I made my own raspberry vinaigrette and added the mango to it in the food processor. Yummmm. I was fresh out of hazelnuts, so I used pine nuts I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States