Mandarin Chicken Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
I added a tad of sesame oil just to give it additional zip. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I made these for our friends' Memorial Day get-together and everyone thought they were amazing! My sister-in-law said I should do all the cooking from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
I LOVE this recipe! Everything works perfectly together. It does get a little juicy if not eaten right away, but that is never ever a problem for me! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
I used cream cheese and only half that amount of chicken, which I grilled. What a great combo for a very hot night! Teenage boy claims this is "Mad good"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
had a really hard time finding that cheese, ended up using light cream cheese instead, very fresh and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
Anything my kids will eat is great in my book! And my husband and I loved it too. I used green peppers instead of red, and sauted them with the chicken. I didn't let it chill, just dug right in, and it was very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA
Living In: Flagstaff, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
This is fantastic! Left out the pineapple :( because hubby doesn't like it but it was still scrumptious. I used whole wheat tortillas, low fat cream cheese (not fat free), chopped extra bell pepper and onion (I love them) and didn't use as many cashews. Worked out great and we having them again tonight! LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Davidica

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This is extremely yummy! I got the o'k from picky boyfriend and from my 5-year-old to make these again when we are picnicking :) I played with the amounts, using only 3 chicken breasts to make 5 wraps; also I only had fat-free cream cheese. But there is so much flavor to this wrap; every bite is something different and good! Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
I used pineapple cream cheese and added water chestnuts for some more crunch. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2008
If you have vegetarian friends you could simply omit the chicken and add extra red peppers, nuts, and fruit. Put a toothpick in the vegetarian wraps to mark them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TTREIT

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ellensburg, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Spicy Avocado Chicken

Pan-fried chicken topped with a fresh avocado and red onion salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States