Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2008
Delish! My husband and I love this salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stanley, New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
Awesome! Loved the dressing added more garlic, veggies and left the dressing alone, seemed to be plenty for our family of three
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2009
I join this site to review this recipe. I can not believe how good this is. I followed the directions as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2008
This is such a great recipe!! Everybody loved it. My father doesn't like cold pasta salads so I made his in a sprite bowl and add the pasta while it was hot and that even turned out great. We had leftovers and I think it is going to be even better tomorrow. Thank you so much for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
This is the BEST salad ever! Didn't change a thing....LOVED it! Will make again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
My husband and I LOVED this. The sauce is terrific, and flavors of the salad is yummy. My teen boys, however, did not want to touch it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2009
I substituted orzo for the bowtie pasta cause I had a bunch left over. The dressing is fabulous!!! I'm recommending this to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Meyer Wolff

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
The tomatoes and carrots added extra color and texture to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
I have made this recipe several times now, and loved it every time! I have made it with and without the manadarin oarnges, and it is less watery without them, but good either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna
Home Town: Mount Vernon, Iowa, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2009
Great recipe! I plan on making this several times this summer - great with fresh ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States