Malibu Bay Breeze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
This cocktail is a favorite for summer time BBQs. Simple with just three ingredients and awesome flavor. I prefer to serve mine shaken it makes a nice froth and cools the drink more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rumrunner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Woodbridge, Virginia, USA
Photo by CJ
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
Delicious. The name says Malibu Bay but the flavors are more like Hawaii! I've instantly been transported to a luau at Napili Bay. Mahalo! Also, I floated the cranberry juice on top for a prettier presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CJ

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
Love this drink. Just added a little more rum than called for and perfecto! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
my favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
So good! This is the perfect summer drink! I'll probably whip up a couple of pitchers for my next party and share them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
easy to make and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kelso, Washington, USA
Living In: Longview, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2012
Yum, Hawaii in a glass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
One of my favorite summer drinks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Love it and get asked to make this quite often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Made this at my last cocktail party and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Elm, Texas, USA
Living In: Lewisville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bay Breeze Cocktail

See how to make a refreshing Bay Breeze cocktail.

The Guatermelon Especial Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a refreshing rum and watermelon cocktail.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States