Malaysian Mango Chicken Curry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Angie
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Had a little trouble with the sauce but I made more and now it's looking like curry!! :) it was so good!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by king james
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This recipe was good. The next time. I'll add more seasoning cause it was kinda light
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I made this last night and it was a hit! So yummy. Will definitely make in the near future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely loved it. Made it as is but may add other ingredients next time and have it with rice so it goes further.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Outstanding....did not even tweak it in any way, perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
We are big Indian food fans; this was very tasty, my husband requests it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer.Harrison

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marinwood, California, USA
Living In: Peachtree City, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Loved it- mine tasted a little smokey because I used some home-made chicken stock that had paprika in it, and I threw in some okra because it was in my freezer and I thought this dish could use some more veggies. The color combination is very pleasing and the taste is superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
I added 1/4 of coconut milk, a teaspoon of habanero sauce, and use potato flakes instead of corn starch. It tasted amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperDad

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mount Vernon, New York, USA
Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Added red pepper and a bit more curry to kick up the spice (plus thyme).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
Excellent! I took another reviewer's suggestion and doubled the sauce. I also added salt, pepper and garlic when cooking the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Indian Chicken and Mango Curry

Make a sensational Indian curry that’s both creamy and spicy.

Indian Chicken Curry (Murgh Kari)

Chicken breasts simmer in a spicy tomato and yogurt sauce.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States