Magical Egg Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
There is nothing magical about this egg salad, I ended up adding more eggs to cover up the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
It is delicious! Will definitely claim it as my favorite at family gatherings thanks to A/R!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I love egg salad and thought I would try this twist. It was good but far from my favorite. I followed the recipe to the letter and it came out pretty runny. I think that's what killed it for me. Next time I will add a couple of extra eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
This recipe was fine on it's own! 4 stars with NO changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Delicious and easy. Enough said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nickie
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Excellent egg salad! Had to leave out steak sauce because I didn't have any. The flavor was still amazing. This will be my new go to egg salad recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Because we do not like sweet pickles, I used equal amounts (maybe more) of chopped garlic dills. I also added a little garlic/onion powder. Interesting but delicious egg salad. My son and I shared it and we both really enjoyed it. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
best egg salad I ever had did not change a thing but might put a little celery next time as i love celery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard Shirley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
This is a great recipe. I love making egg salad but wanted to try something a little different. I loved the spiciness of it. I would not change anything about it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tylrbn
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Egg Salad

See how to make a simple, satisfying egg salad.

Delicious Egg Salad for Sandwiches

See how to make a classic egg salad for sandwiches and crackers.

Egg Salad I

See how to make an egg salad with lots of tangy mustard and dill weed.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States