Macaroni and Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
My family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2007
Wow! This recipe is amazing!!! I made it for my family last night, and everyone went back for seconds, including me, and I am eating the very last of it for lunch today! Thanks for the awesome recipe! Be sure that I will make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
DELICIOUS combination...my family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
I made this for my kids and myself, I did change it a bit as I dont care for processed cheese. But we loved it and will make again!! Instead of the processed cheese I used campbells chedder cheese soup and then 3/4 can of milk. instead of mixed veggies I used steamfresh green beans still frozen. I also used shredded fiesta blend cheese about a cup. Mixed it all together placed in a casserole dish then toped with breadcrumbs! We will make it again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patty Cakes
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I had not seen this recipe before I made it tonight. Worked all day, ran through the market gathering up pasta and Velvetta cheese. Got home through it together, nuked it cuz the oven is Way to slow for hungry teenage boy and dad. Family friend shows up, they seem to Know when its dinner time huh? The whole group Loved it and were very happy! Btw, I used the ham leftover from New Years eve dinner. Thank you Crystal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I just happen to have everything for this recipe easy inexpensive and my picky kids loved it so did the hubby the only thing i would suggest is use cream cheese it makes it creamy and I didn't have processed cheese only cheddar and it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana #1 MoM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
The kids and husband loved it. I thought it could do without the veggies, maybe use fresh veggies instead (like broccoli). The cheese was awesome in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Pole, Alaska, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
Quick and easy. I liked it. the only thing I will do differenly next time is add just the veggies I like. I am not fond of everything in a can of mixed so I will make the veggies to my taste. Otherwise, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sumiton, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2005
Pretty good. Though next time I'll probably tweak it to my own taste. I'm not big on the processed cheese so next time I'll probably use half as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONAMA

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Geneva, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ladera Ranch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2001
Loved the taste. Doesn't hurt to recruit help in slicing all the kielbasa and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Smoky Mac & Cheese

Turn basic pantry ingredients into a creamy, spicy mac & cheese.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States