Macaroni and Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 17, 2001
Loved the taste. Doesn't hurt to recruit help in slicing all the kielbasa and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
Very easy to make, but no flavor, very ugly to present. If you have left over veggies, and sausage you need to get rid of use this recipe otherwise skip it. My family thought it was to cheesy, and sweet. I followed the directions, since I am not experienced enough to tweak recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2003
I like trying new recipes. I fixed this for our evening meal and my husband and I loved it. It is something I can fix on a minutes notice. Easy clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2003
This one was really good...Here are some minor suggestions...we did not slice the sausage...we cut them up in chunks!! I also added some mushrooms as well...everyone really liked it!! I think that we will use this one at a church potluck sometime!! Thanks for the recipe...easy to make too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2004
i used deer sausage instead and left out the veggies...all loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
My family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2005
Pretty good. Though next time I'll probably tweak it to my own taste. I'm not big on the processed cheese so next time I'll probably use half as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONAMA

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Geneva, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ladera Ranch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
Quick and easy. I liked it. the only thing I will do differenly next time is add just the veggies I like. I am not fond of everything in a can of mixed so I will make the veggies to my taste. Otherwise, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sumiton, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2007
Wow! This recipe is amazing!!! I made it for my family last night, and everyone went back for seconds, including me, and I am eating the very last of it for lunch today! Thanks for the awesome recipe! Be sure that I will make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
DELICIOUS combination...my family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mac and Cheese in a Cheese Waffle Cone

All the goodness of mac & cheese in a cheesy waffle cone!

Chef John's Lobster Mac and Cheese

Chef John's decadent dish of Lobster Mac and Cheese is WAY easier than it looks!

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States