Mac and Cheese II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
I followed this recipe exactly, using sharp cheddar, and thought it was delicious! My family added a little salt and pepper for a little seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Oh yum! I added about a cup of ham, which tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by surme2ynot
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I doubled this recipe and added some cayenne pepper. My kids loved it with bread crumbs added to the top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Effort, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Very good. I added some sausage just for fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peter Davis Jr.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tawny
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
It looked like an okay recipe but I added things to fix it! Velveeta instead of cheese food. I added cooked bacon bits and chicken. A little garlic salt And also Panko bread crumbs and a little butter to the top and it made it a total 5/5! Big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TyaShamel Kizer
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
this is soooooo easy I added salt and pepper to taste before I put it in the oven and it came out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TyaShamel Kizer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Love this recipe! Easy to make and everybody loves it. I made it exactly as written even doubled easily for a potluck. This one is a keeper in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
It's so easy! It tastes great too . I think that I left it in the oven about 5 minutes longer than necessary. I took it out and poured some milk on top of it to add back a little moisture. I followed the recipe to the letter. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LorraineCarlito Soto
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
i added italian style meatballs shredded
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by H Q Whatitdo McCray
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This is my second time making this recipe, and it was good as usual, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by H Q Whatitdo McCray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Mac and Cheese

Great taste and classic goodness prepared in a slow cooker.

Baked Homemade Macaroni and Cheese

A buttery cracker topping and rich cheese sauce make it a family favorite.

Chef John's Lobster Mac and Cheese

Chef John's decadent dish of Lobster Mac and Cheese is WAY easier than it looks!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States