MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
It was descusting absalutely awful I WANTED TO BARF!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elsa Simas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
So easy and so delicious!! I added a bit of cinnamon and it made them even better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
This recipe is the easiest to make. IF you want to try and make them a little healthier.... here are some tricks: Use whole wheat flour (I did 1/2 and 1/2) Throw in some wheat germ Use really dark chocolate I received so many compliments. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katrinangel2

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I modified this recipe and used cocoa powder instead of melting the chocolate chips. Tastes like a dry chocolate cake. Unimpressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Niason
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Super simple and super good!!! So easy that I'm mad I didn't find this recipe sooner. No more box for me. I'm not really a baker, but this was too easy to mess up. My family loved them. I didn't make any changes, and didn't need to. Will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight and it was great!! I brought one to my daughter to try and she said...mmmm! Appropriate name for these great brownies! I will definitely make these again. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RoxanneZYG
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Yummy! I used brown sugar instead. The brownies are cake like until they cool then they are gooey and delish. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Definitely the BEST brownies!!! It's even better than the "best brownies" on this site. But of course it's my personal opinion... This was nothing like a cake, very chocolaty and right texture and dense level was just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Great brownie recipe! I didn't have chocolate chips so I decided to crush up some mint girl scout cookies that I had in the freezer. OMG, so awesome! !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Love these brownies! Sold them at a bake sale and everyone loved them and a few asked for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States